Umschlag EN Winner '17 Terje Abusdal Winner '17 Terje Abusdal 2 Newcomer '17 Sergey Melnitchenko Newcomer '17 Sergey Melnitchenko 2

LOBA LFI Special Edition

The die is cast – Terje Abusdal and Sergey Melnitchenko are the winners of the 37th Leica Oskar Barnack Awards. Abusdal’s poetic, ‘Slash & Burn’ series won the main Award; Melnitchenko’s intense reportage ‘Behind the Scenes’, won the Newcomer Award. See the winning series and ten portfolios of the finalists in the LFI Special Edition.

You'll find the LFI Special Edition here.